Al-Burhan issues a decision to exempt and assign four new ministers in their place

The President of the Sovereign Council of the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces, General Abdel Fattah Al-Burhan, issues a decision to adopt Cabinet resolutions
– Assignment of General Khalil Pasha Sairin Police to the Ministry of Interior.
– Entrusting Mr. Maaouya Osman Mohammed Khair with the functions of the Ministry of Justice;
– Entrusting Ms. Mahassen Ali Yacoub with the functions of the Ministry of Industry.
– Assignment of Mr. Osama Hassan Mohamed Ahmed to the Ministry of Religious Affairs and Waqf;

Related Articles

Back to top button